Contact

Do you have any questions? Let us advise you!

Select your suitable contact point from the list below and contact us by phone or e-mail.

CBT Sales India

Computer Aided Manufacturing

Intelligent Power and Control Systems

System Engineering

CBT Sales India Team

Praveen Kumar T S

Country Manager

Phone: +91 9740600112, +91 821 230 5551

Email: Praveen.Kumar@we-online.com

Address:
Wuerth Elektronik India Pvt Ltd.
Brigade Software Park, Block A
3rd Floor, No. 42, 27th cross,
Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore – Karnataka 560070

Responsibility: All India

N Sreenivasan

Senior Manager-Business Development

Mobile: 9674423000 / 6366916430

Email: Narayanan.Sreenivasan@we-online.com

Admin. Office:
Flat no.3, S-33/28,
DLF Phase 3,
Near G D Goenka Global School,
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002.

Responsibility: New Delhi / Gurgaon / Noida Region

Ajay Sharma

Sr. Engineer – Business Development

Mobile: +91 77955653886

Email: Ajay.Sharma@we-online.com

Address:
# 27, III Phase, Koorgally Industrial Area
Illawala Hobli, Mysuru 570018 India

Responsibility: Delhi

Ramya N Ravi

Customer Support

Phone: +91 9632477442, +91 821 230 5554

Email: nravi.ramya@we-online.com

Address: # 27, III Phase, Koorgally Industrial Area
Illawala Hobli, Mysuru 570018 India

Responsibility: All India

Anitha Bai

Customer Support

Phone: +91 9972835900, +91 821 230 5556

Email: anitha.bai@we-online.com

Address:
Wuerth Elektronik India Pvt Ltd.
Brigade Software Park, Block A
3rd Floor, No. 42, 27th cross,
Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore – Karnataka 560070

Responsibility: All India

Computer Aided Manufacturing

Venkatesh K S

DGM CAM Operations

Phone: +91 9686680355, +91 821 230 5103

Email: venkatesh.murthy@we-online.com

Address: #27, III rd Phase, Koorgally Industrial Area, Ilawala Hobli, Mysuru, Karnataka 570018, India

Responsibility: Mysore

Intelligent Power and Control Systems Team

Sachin Manbhekar

Country Manager - Sales

Phone: +91 9970175464

Email: Sachin.Manbhekar@we-online.com

Address: Nyati Esplanade,Caroline No. 1103, B-4, Bavdhan, Pune 411021

Responsibility: Pune

Rohini Nagaraju

Sales Executive

Phone: +91 821 230 5339

Email: Rohini.Nagaraju@we-online.com

Address:
Wuerth Elektronik India Pvt Ltd.
Brigade Software Park, Block A
3rd Floor, No. 42, 27th cross,
Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore – Karnataka 560070

Responsibility: Bangalore

System Engineering Team

Yaag V R

Sr.Manager

Phone: +91 9902935767, + 91 821 230 5324

Email: Raman.Yaag@we-online.com

Address:
Wuerth Elektronik India Pvt Ltd.
Brigade Software Park, Block A
3rd Floor, No. 42, 27th cross,
Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore – Karnataka 560070

Responsibility: Global Business

Kiran J

Regional Sales Executive

Phone: +91 9880796423, +91 821 230 5327

Email: Kiran.Jayaram@we-online.com

Address:
Wuerth Elektronik India Pvt Ltd.
Brigade Software Park, Block A
3rd Floor, No. 42, 27th cross,
Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore – Karnataka 560070

Responsibility: Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Telangana